Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:28 p.m. - 2001-04-23
Memories
Feeling that Pain,

Not wantingn to go back into the "real" world. Scard of what Tammie told me about in"reciprocal" turning me for a loose spin. F--cking m-f's none if it makes a bit of sense to me. Prickling coming over me for the pain and loss. Memory of kneeling at your side with Leonard and Dennis. Memory of daddy shouting not getting enny-wear. Here in Ohio, finally, freedom...

Tam is dead, Tam is gone, why its unfair? Why? Its sooooooooo messed up. I wish i could maybe be friends with Antonius and then Diana.

I dont know. DDDDDDDDAMN

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!