Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:08 p.m. - 2001-04-25
Tam Full of Beauty
At Columbus Metropolitan Library the Main Branch. Confusion and fear prior to this, wanting and missing Tam I wish Tam could speak to me; her views were so true and they were just what the world needs, the truth. Very nonesensical: A very important person who thinks they are worthless dies, and they held within them the very importance that humans need, the important understanding. Daddy sent letter to me he wrote it April 19 and mailed it April 21 I got it April 24. Hannah says she misses me; but afterall noone really does. I wish I could speak to Tam so badly I wish she waS here. Diana went to Europe, I hope she relaxed and felt freedom of spirit.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!