Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:18 p.m. - 2001-05-01
*h a p p y b i r t h d a y*
****************************************************

May there forever be

PEACE FOR YOUR SOUL

LOVE FOR YOUR SPIRIT

JOY FOR YOUR HEART

Happy Birthday Tam, I wish you were still here and I miss you alot even though we did not get to know one another competely, I hope you are experiencing all you had ever hoped for now wherever you are now. I like your attitude about many things and you should have been heard by many more people than you were heard by; I enjoyed the times we talked in Biology class together, they were relieving for me. I will always remember you will always be in my heart. Love you Tam always. Bye Wonder-Girl! Tamathea! Happy B-Day 18 year old pretty girl! Love, Lydia

""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!