Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 p.m. - 2001-05-31
Sixie Attempted Suicide at BLS
Went to Timothy, called uncle. Observation of people and human nature was painful. Humans are such learned creatures victims of themselves what will happen will they eventually destroy themselves. oh no, and oh well.

Remembered Tam last night. "Broke Down" crying in front of Ms. Bates and showed her and read to her Tam's picture and story. Does she undersstand she said no. Wow I really really miss you Tam.

An E-mail from Catherine Anderson said that a sixie recently tried to commit suicide that sucks so much. Wow, man .

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!