Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:13 p.m. - 2001-06-07
Why, Tam, Why?
Why the hell did Tam do that? She was such a special young lady. I really wish she had not done that it was a waiste of her life and she was tired and "weary" -Wonder of this life but she should not have done this. Had she not done this I could imagine her pretty face , hinted with the unique features that is the vietnamese face donning herslef in purple and a purple cap to greaduate and leave Boston latin School finally. It is really sad that Tam is gone. I wish I could have gotten to know her better..e could have been soulmates.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!