Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:37 p.m. - 2001-07-10
Tam you should be here still, I love you though so much I love you
As I read Tam's words, Tam as I read your words I feel a depth of understanding that I would kill for you to have know that I knew too. Tam I love you with my complete being. I miss you in the most biggest way. You are Tam.; that says everything. You do not deserve to be gone. I love you so much. I miss you too. I should have spoken to you in Biology last year more. I wish you could come back but I know you can not. I miss when I used to sit next to you in Biology last year. I miss how you used to talk to me and help me with French 3 Honors. Tam. Tam I'm sorry that I did not talk to you more. I should have talked to you more. Tam I'm sorry. Tam Death was not for you Tam. I love you so much. I love you Tam I do.I'm sorry Tam you know that Time thta you talked to me in Biology, I wanted to talk to you some how not then but some how. Its unfair Tam. You should not be gone. You should still be here.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!