Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:33 p.m. - 2001-07-26
Leadering the childrener
I haveb realized the fucking idioticity that is inherent into the family strugture that I nkow at the family. It sucks ass my father isn't even an 'adult' i dont' think most partents are they degrad downt thde meaning of learder by calling it paretns of a smaller people the children btu the children are just like the things tha leaders lead and if a parent can't lead thent he parent should not be a parent. 100% of the x the kid is not even led properly and is a burden. ANimals dircet there fucking offsrping DAMN.

Heres a cover letter and resume

Bay Cove Human Resources Department

Boston, MA

Attn: Part-Time Child Care Worker

07/26/01

Lydia Brooks

20 Goodale Road Apt. #1

Boston, MA 02126-1528

To Whom It May Concern:

I am applying for the Part-Time Child Care position because I enjoy working with children and have had experience working in the pediatric waiting room at the Boston Medical Center. I have volunteered there for almost one year and would like to have more experience working in the child care service.

Sincerely,

Lydia Brooks

aretn

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!