Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:24 p.m. - 2001-07-28
On July 28,2001
Moby, I want to write you this letter. Recently I just left my home and ran away to Ohio. I learned a lot of things. I have learned that walking through an empty building is really a in-human experience. There is no-one around and the quiet augments the things that the humans were busy doing before they left. The human is a defunct animal something went wrong 'long ago' Something went wrong I felt like I was not part of this society of humans at points. I felt like I noticed different things. Sometiems I would walk to different places like through a park through a field, or down neighborhood streets, or down an interstate road with cars. This dis-attachment told me that every extra thing the human tries to add on is just not important. I wander if humans are scared of one another? Is that what makes them create these invisible boundaries that separte their communing. These boundaries include religions, schools, and maybe even cultures from years ago; development of cultures as a protective device. Thinking of water parksI went to one in MA and had a dream about being in one. The slide with a rubber slide coushin on which you sit is nice. As is the exhilerating release of tension. Ans as people usually say in the middle of a composition, "I don't know" or rather, "I hope that I am making sense (to you" haha. Moby do you want to be 'white' as they call people with the beige skin colour? Do you like your skin colour having mother fucking implications on the way the world treats? Moby, go to hypnosis.com and do that before a concert It will/would be really stupendous. :> While I'm thinking about it can I rent a good apartment in NY? Forget it . That is so arbitrary. Silly . I am talking eclectically now; I like that word eclectic music, eclectic artist haha again. Moby instead of making a "You" for the society in your on-(the)line journals entries(tour diary) rather do it online at diaryland.com get a diary online where you write what you are really feeling. Moby I think people have too many faces maybe if they could all have one face by understanding one another. Another experience when I was in Ohio was an unsafe feeling while I was walking down a street in Ohio so I left Ohio is very deserted. It was 'cool' though. Moby, I'm writing in this empty classroom in the empty medical building of Tuftsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss I work here now for this summer wow Moby I just heard something in my mind. Ok, I should be at church now. But I don't believe it is necessary nothing is only what they create in their minds as necessary. Now, I hear the heater or something going off. I am in this room alone there are chairs all around and do I expect humans to fill them in a second. Ok, bye. It just sounded like someone digested food. You know what? Safety is feigned. Humans are animals.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!