Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:13 p.m. - 2001-08-02
Never \"La Meme\" (the same)
I don't think things will ever be the same. Daddy was talking to Brother Mithcell this morning there is something unsafe about that. As soon as daddy gets it inground into his mind that the things that he chooses to believe may possibly be true they will become 'true''to him. I heard Keslock telling daddy about what happened and he was talking about how the he said I am not speaking to lydia the lydia i know is the sweet girld, what the fuck check my earlier entries nad my evidence way outdates any of his clames. so i know what happened yesterday was all not rue anyways.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!