Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:25 p.m. - 2001-08-09
Human Energy2
i sit here and continue to contimplate human energy and how i might affect people how my energy influences their energy and yes, well maybe actions not that kind of actions just basicated actions i mean what does it mean when someone is talking to someone and they are looking at you what does it connote what does it mean when someone sniffles and they have just interacted with you or someone coughs oh and too make it even 'taste better' (this entry that is) this morning: "Daddy said to me Have a good day may God be with you".

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!