Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:44 p.m. - 2001-08-09
Tam's Lovely Days
i was just reading Tam's words. Tam was such a beautiful person she really was she knew what the appreciative aspects of the world could be. her trips through the streets of boston are so comforting. i really wish she could still be here so we could experience that together. she would be such a suitable companion. zitta just told me that felix was an ass-hole to Tam; indeed why did Tam entrust her will and yearnings into his container? why did she let that happen when it might have been a hopeless condition lacking in hope of any fruition of love. but i don't want to think about that. i only want to think about Tam thinking about Tam being happy and experiencing glee makes me elated not 'highly' happy but comfortingly content. Tam roller blading through maverick station. i must go there one time to see the sunset she glorified. Tam tall and lanky. What more the better Tam, myself, and maybe Moby rather Tam, Richard, and myself experiencing all of this together.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!