Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 a.m. - 2001-08-09
Ztta
i just think on contimplating about how humans are such ready animals they are so alert to their happenings. They are such learned animals.

guess what, patrice said in one of her diary entries that i had sent her a list of things for college and she said thanks for thinking about her and i responded that i think about her all the time, that is a "confession" of mine (that's what i responded in the e-mail) and she said doesn't that sound kind of weird, respond to this entry if you think so, something to that affect. Patrice, by now probably thinks something is seriously wrong with me probably thinks i am demented or something.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!