Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:03 p.m. - 2001-08-15
Wow
i am at work worried about things that are things happening in this place during and at this place they call the earth, the world.

I remember what it was like to hold hands for the first time when i came back from Ohio

I remember what it was like to be prayed for for the first time when I came back from Ohio, I remeber what it was like to hear someone call my name so many different ways the first time when I cam eback from Ohio. I remember seeing those who really really wanted to kill me the first time I came back from Ohio, I remmber seeing people who did not want to be seen by the people the first time I came back from OHio Wow, this world is a big uglly MOTHER FUCKING FUCKING...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!