Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:41 p.m. - 2001-08-16
Spanish Girl
I just remembered, I remember seeing the same Spanish girl from Lens Crafters who tryied to savvoy me and liked me very much sexually... on the blue line when I was going to Revere. She looked at me and I looked at her...bu I did not wave to her...and then when I got up to leave I smiled and waved to her and the thing she said...she said, "You were looking away....that is why I did not wave at you..." She should be a 'lesbian' she looked so unhappy planning that party over the cell pohne the whole way on the train...even though she is 'pretty' a spanish guy next to her really liked her (he intermeittantly kep on looking at her then put ihis eyes to the ceiling of the train as if not looing at her...but she was interested in me....she kep on looking at me...I hope her all the best......

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!