Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:19 p.m. - 2001-08-18
Fresh Panini W/ a Pickle
So i just came back from the Harrison Aveneue Cafe. I ordered a vegetable grilled sandwich on panini bread... its weird since this whole thing people have started to ask me about my braces...like in Ohio EVERYONE i first came upon asked me how long i got my braces and where ig ot them and how much they cost...and even just now at the Cafe this vietnemese boy was like (who worked there..who was making my sandwich) How long have you had your braces on...I think part of my 'shyness' is reconsiled w/ the horrible shyness that vietnemese uknowingly and un-needlingly take on...oh well..........hm....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!