Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:15 p.m. - 2001-08-18
Let It Be
I am listening to "Let It Be" by Paul McCartney.

When I find myself in times of trouble, Mother Mary comes to me, speaking words of wisdom: Let It Be. And in my hour of darkness she is standing right in front of me speaking words of wisdom: Let It Be.

Let it be, let it be,...let it be...let it be...whisper words of wisdom: Let It Be

I really hope that Moby finds someone to love though...that is something he talks about intermittantly but that I know is on his mind all the time...I do not know what he would think of me ....there is something about those that don't marry young though...they are special they have the special qualities that make the world clearer or something like "Sister" Angela.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!