Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:05 p.m. - 2001-08-20
Glad this happened
I am glad all of these things happened. Because I got a chance to make it known that people are not who you think they are. I mean I could have done it the other way by just going and that's it. I have discovered a lot about "this world" though and people also, Humans...

The irony of this part is that everyone thought I was such a "good girl" "sweet girl". Well this was their dose of reality check. So...taste it and digest it...is it bitter? Or what is bitter?

Yes, I am glad this happened. Or this was allowed to happen by me.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!