Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:08 p.m. - 2001-08-20
Moby's Current Activities
I am beginning to recall how life was bare-minimum shit before I went to Ohio. I mean BARE-MINIMUM-BULL-CRAP.

I wonder what Moby is doing now. Dang, I wish I was with him...regardless of the fact that he would probably dispicably hate my no character. Whatever he is doing now, yes, I would like to be there maintenant.

Dang,Hannah started speaking to me in French I mean actually spelling out the French words...and I though she didn't know...wow...things are interesting that way...wow-dy wow...

I am waiting for Moby to do an update.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!