Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:29 a.m. - 2001-08-24
Ani.Moby.Nelly.NY.
Ani DiFranco does sound good. Patrice told me to go and buy one of her records and I did at a Sam Goody in the Ohio City Center it was like 26.99 or something. It was her cd Living in Clip.

The night before last night daddy took my beatles and moby cds. That IS illegal.

Moby is going to be singing "I am the Walrus" (by the Beatles) with Nelly Furtardo at this John Lennon dedication thing in New York on September 6, 2001, I might go. I would have to ordered the tickets on Friday. That would be so nice.

Just now on the street I saw this girl from U.S.History class and Valerie from French class. Valerie is getting REALLY tall. She looked so tall..she maybe had on highheels or something.

I don't want to go to Long Island, New York this weekend and make a silent pest of myself. They are having a Super Sabbath at a church in New York there.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!