Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:46 p.m. - 2001-08-30
Aaliyah; a sensible person.
You know what? I haven't been talking much for the past months. Most of the talking has been going on in my head and then I talk in superficial tones to people who address me with questions.

But I wanted to say that I think someone killed Aaliyah. Yes, this sounds bad but I think those who were out to turn her into who they wanted her to be in their own eyes rushed her into the fucking plane crash. Aaliyah was a sensible person...her face says that. But it was the people that controlled her that killed her in the end. Anyway it is people who control things like that (I forgot what I was going to say at first because someone walked into the room). That's all I have to say.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!