Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:38 p.m. - 2001-09-04
Back A Human Now Again
I was just riding on the train and I thought about how this world will begin to grow on me. It was claustrophobic on the train but when I started reacting to the signals in the world that I am supposed to react to I am back a human now again.

Oh, and before I 'go' this morning Daddy said that my prayers are becoming like baby prayers...I don't give a fuck about that but it's the fact that he said that and before when I first came here he didn't say that. This is my prayer: Lord , I thankyou for waking us up this morning and I pray that you will be with Bethel and provide them with all the food and money they need...(I fell like he is trying to believe something that isn't there)

Bye.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!