Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:10 p.m. - 2001-09-04
Questioning End...
Before you know, I stop questioning things...wow, now I have really gone back to the human practice, whatever (see...hear my dialogue now?) I would like to know:

1. Why humans laugh?

2. Why humans cry?

3. Why humans sneeze?

4. Why humans cough?

5. Why humans scratch themselves and itch?

In all and all in all I really think that everything---all sickness is a culmination of humans divergences from their natural purpose...mating, eating, killing/fighting...I think that is why animals are healthier than humans.They are healthier and a lot prettier than humans too...humans have to put on all of this stuff called make up and paste and lipstick and nail polish...I think it would be cool if they did an experiment where humans were living in a natural environment.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!