Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:19 p.m. - 1990-10-20
Gummy Bear Dream
Oh I had a dream last night that I was with Antonius and this girl from my biology class and pre-calculus class. They were in my house from Ohio. And they were like making up a contest wherein you could win tickets to see the singer from island iceland, Bjork. And the contest was set upso that you could pick from a group of gummy bears and whomever picked like green or red or something won the contest. It was a silly dream none the less. I might go to see Bjork. It depends on how expensive it is and NO DUH if mommy and daddy allow me to go to the concert. I would like to go. I would go with someone but I don't know anyone who is going. Ok, I have to go for now. What else. Nothing else. Bye.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!