Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:54 p.m. - 1990-10-23
Lystless
Lystless, by Antonius written in the Register, Spring 2001

It is Monday, January 29, 2001, 11:35 p.m. Yesterday was wonderful; today was ok. I woke up. I left and went to work, I went home, I didn't do my homework. I did everything I usually do on a usual Monday. My friend is dead.

"baby?"

"hi, what's up?"

"...are...how are you feeling?"

"great, you?"

"...something happened."

Freedom

The first thing that went in my mind was a December night; she wore beautiful contacts.

She was so perfect. Her most perfect aspect was that she knew she wasn't perfect.

I hurt. I am tired. I hate. I am weary.

If only I knew that that was her greatest fault.

"she WHAT?"

"yes..."

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!