Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:56 a.m. - 1990-11-12
Fiery Lake
I remember being frightened if you can put it that way. Scard to a minute level.

At one, or at some points I felt as if my mind could leave my head my soul empart with my physical body...I wonder what Tam felt..during her moments of psychic...

It must be burdensome to get yourself beyond that level ecen... I mean it is a I guess you could say tearing off of EVERYTHING that has to do with you. I mean, I didn't know who I was I wasn't even aware of being..I was "just there"....I saw everyone else...but I was the last thing on my "mind...God ...it was HELLL>

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!