Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:34 p.m. - 2002-11-19
Chil-i Jello
I've been thinking alot lately about things and how the world .'turns'. one could say. I think the world is going to get smaller in terms of people people might change into other animals. There is this thing that hannah said. she said. Jamaican's eat meat such as fish and they might turn into fish if they eat so much fish. In laiel terms we're eating each other in a different form now. Now weeat food but later it might be humans eating humans just to survive population wise on the eath. Oh and i just fee l like calling this entry chilai jell o.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!