Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:02 p.m. - 2002-11-21
Bye Bye Baby GoodBye
I'm feeling the most comfortable I've felt for a LONG LONG time. I am feeling kind of like my old self. how I felt back in Columbus, OH. I'm feeling JADED now because Bro. Mitchell just came in and I feel guilty for using this computer.

I have this formulation in my mind about the earth. I've been watching a lot of T.V. recently and it does seem like my feelings are coinciding around a circle of coincindences. It seems like I am seeing the wrold ok would you just shut up I'm not talking to you I maent ok I

m back . I think everyone is crawling to their deaths slowly. I think a meteor might hit this earth.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!