Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 p.m. - 2002-12-01
TV Distraction
"I am not a daytime television person. Never have been. Never will be. I turn on the TV in the evening, after dinner. Which means that what I didn�t get done in the daytime, and had planned to do at night, still doesn�t get done. TV is a distraction. And I think most of you would agree with the fact that when we do sit down to watch something, more often that not, we do not come away blessed, built up, or better. Usually, we come away feeling like we could�ve chosen a more productive way to spend our time."

-Crystal Lewis

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!