Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:05 p.m. - 2004-11-23
Chris D.J. Tex MIT boy is back
I just had dinner. I had 2 slices of pizza. I met with my DMH worker and she said that she is willing to give me services. It was a pretty cool meeting. It went pretty well. My Social Worker, My Doctor, and My DMH worker was there.
I heard from this boy I spent the night with at MIT. We made out and everything. He was on top of me. I t was fun. We didn't go further and have sex though. That's good. So he emailed me today asking if I could meet up with him again and I told him I was in the hospital. I guess he didn't understand that I was committed so he set up times when we could meet like today at 2 and tonight. So anyway, I want to meet up with him again because he's cute and maybe I could marry him if I finish college and stuff. We'll see. I'll keep you updated on this. He is white with brown hair and a little shorter than me. I could see us together. He is pretty cool.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!