Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:39 p.m. - 2004-11-24
Aunt Laleith's House for Thanksgiving
I am still at Lemuel Shattuck Hospital. I am supposed to go to Aunt Laleith's house for Thanksgiving. Oh well. I shouldn't get too nervous as long as there is something to do or I stay out of the big picture. i.e. all the laughing and joking. Well I have to go back upstairs gotta go.
Lydia
Oh today I really enjoyed art studio one of the groups in TREE group. I drew a picture of a woman. I did pretty good!..<<>>
I just cant wait to start college in January or whenever I start it so I can stop thinking about everything I.E. cute men that is thinking every man I see is cute wanting to get with him and such gotta go.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!