Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:39 p.m. - 2005-01-19
Avi
I'm listening to Hey Jude by the Beatles, Paul McCartney. Damn I feel sad I just called Avi and he didn�t want to talk to me but said he would call me back .I really wan ted his address for Florida. Dang I wanted his information so we could hook up and get to know one another. Well the opportunity is still their we will still talk to each other even if he is in Florida I am not going to let his move change one f***** thing it will be ok. We will get to know each other over time even though he will move to Florida back to his family. But right now at this instant I am a bit concerned about myself I am feeling a bit shakey as to ways to continue to make myself happy. Calling Avi has been my happiness and hopping on the internet has been my way to get through the days ordering or making wish lists for Target Walmart Body Shop and the Bath and Body Works�will he call me back? Gosh! It is so riveting I want him to actually call me back. But then I promised him I would call him back when I called him first�Oho, mommy she would call this foolishness but oh it isn�t I don�t feel like going to dinner anway it�s not like Roy or Bill are there�they give me a sense of sanity dignity and fufill my lust part�I think Roy looks handsome especially when he is walking but let me shut up I�m in the same place as the people I am typing about (Roy and Bill)�I wish I could just stay somewhere with AVI live and enjoy life love it all. Have little Avi�s. He�ll write me and send me his picture I will see to it that he does We will have a long distance relationship that will last and we will probably get closer over time. Will he get a girlfriend in Florida?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!