Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:30 p.m. - 2005-01-20
No More Family
I'm not going to be a part of my family anymoreI am not going to be a part of my family any more. I am going to move to FLorida I am not taking part or going to go through being at home anymore. Tabitha put it so right she said I am an adult and can make my own decisions now. I can make my own decisions. As soon as I get access to my money I am no longer going to be a part of my family. I am tired of them. I am tired of what they have got to say. It only createad a fake me.They blinded me, now I am getting laser surgery so I can see again. Being with Naomi was good it woke me up and made me see.Being with them, It doesn't help me any. I want to be with Avi. I love him.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!