Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:20 p.m. - 2005-01-29
peace
As I listen to Norah Jones Peace I think of the lyrics. I will describe it in a moment I just have to get the lyrics into my head first.
I am going to type as I hear:
There�s a place that I know where the sycamores grow
And daffodils have their fun
Where the cares of the day seem to slowly fade away
And the glow of the evening sun
Peace when the day is done
If I go there real late let my mind meditate on
Everything to be done
If I search deep in side let my conscience
Be my guide then the answers are sure
To come
don�t have to worry none

When you find peace mind leave your worries behind

I feel this song is pretty cool
It explaine peace
Which I want to have

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!