Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:45 a.m. - 2005-02-01
hurting knee
I notice that sometimes I feel like I am suffocating because of my nervousness. It is horrible sometimes. But I find ways to manage as I wrote in previous entries. But I get this closed up feeling like I can't go anywhere while I am here at the hospital. But I will get over it. My knee has been hurting too. I am going to learn how to knit through this lady who emailed me from boston.craigslist.org. Also this nice spanish guy from boston.craigslist.org said that he would mail me a Cd. I am not sure if he is the one who I requested Beatles, rebeccas st. james, and norah jones music from. But it will have to have some Norah JOnes on it because that is what I have been asking around for. I gave him my address. That is SO nice of him. I can' t wait to get it. I will listen to it as much as I can. Ireally like her music.
I'm starting to get a little nervous again because doctor macmillan the dude in place of dr. sellers since dr. sellers willbe on two weeks vacation is going to put me down to get my blood taken for the tingling and he said he will look up my medical records to see what medecines I am on. I told him my mother was worried that it might be Diabetes and he said, "I doubt it". I didn't tell him I was worried too becuase the doctor sellers said I worried too much during the last group meeting. So he wont think I am worried about it being diabetes.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!