Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:23 p.m. - 2005-02-03
Okey
I like this album and song Super Chick Pure

Here is an email I sent to this white guy I met on line [email protected] Could you encourage meI was just talkign to my sister and I told her that I posted on craigslist to get people to help me to learn to knit while I am at the hosptial. She was like Oh, you were able to get people...she was suggesting that I couldnt' get people since I was in teh mental hospital. What do you think of that? Isn't that rude. She has me off the wall now...thinking I'm a mentally ill psycho...what do you think?She probably things she's better than me...how can you say anyone is wrong when there is beauty to be found in life all around...I hate people when they get objective and conventional makes me sick...it's good to entertain differnece..uhh sorry. Just had to get my spheel out.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!