Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:11 p.m. - 2005-02-10
Whole Previous Entry
What's up? I just thought of how if I was brought up correctly. Priscilla said that people bring their kids up weird and they end up having problems. I wonder if she was talking about me? I wonder. Anyway I just came back from the Fuller Gym and they were having a special Open House on all the different issues the Mental Health Department covers. I got a yogurt, coffee and candy Yumm Not really the coffee was gross and the candy to sweet oh and before I went into the basement area of the building I bought some M&M's double gross. I'm not into eating these days.
Oh the lady with social anxiety disorder wrote me. She seems pretty nice. She has been looking for a wedding dress for a while. I hope she finds one so she doesn't get super stressed near the time of the wedding.
Patrice wrote me. She is doing well. Has to finish her papers. Makes me want to go to college. I remember writing papers in High School. Stressful stuff. But it was a cool deal. Kept me occupied. I'm getting sick of the people on the unit. It's like I can't tell who is my friend or who is my foe.
Oh on a bright note Avi was like "we could go to Foxwoods on Monday" he thought that I was out of the hospital. See I delivered a message to "the lady living in his house" that I will be out of the hospital soon. He took it as I was already out of the hospital. He is an eager beaver ; ) I'm starting to feel nervouse someone is talkign in teh hallway. I get nervous easily and crippled scared. I control it by avoiding situations that make me that way. Typing helps too. and art and doing things You. know?Anyway my hands are turning cold eww. But Avi is eager he thought that I said that I forgot who he was for example (this really happened this morning)..and he thought I forgot who he was (he's so dominant in conversation I don't mind that makes him cuter) and I told him "I remember" DUH I remember who Avi is I met him on the Greyhound bus when I ran away from my family and hospital to Rhode Island. He was the apex of my being at the hospital. He topped the most exciting thing that has happened to me since being hospitalized here.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!