Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:08 p.m. - 2005-02-11
Halva
My family visited me tonight. Mommy gave me halva (a jewish turkish candy/dessert), a fish sandwich made with ocean perch and grain bran bread, and carrots. I forcefully ate some of the halva ( because I was nervous) and ate some of the carrots and threw the rest away after they left (Lee didn't lable them to store in the refrigerator and I didn't want to (reallyreally) didn't want to bother her again)
A Rabbi is supposed to come into speak at Bethel Church of God 7th Day. They (Hannah and mommy) were trying to convince me that I should call Avi to invite him but decided against it because I wouldn't be there since I'm in the hospital. Did I tell you: I will be converting to Judaism. My choice both personal and familial.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!