Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 a.m. - 2005-03-18
Nothing to Do
I must laugh at myself as I think of how I think of love in so many different fleeting ways...I mean love between a man and a woman. I think it's bad on one day then the next I think it is mediocre and mundane then the next I think it's the greatest thing and everybody should be doing it. Oh well. I just had to say that. Max is gone for the weekend. I hope this isn't going to be a boring weekend. I have been on tight privileges too long. They need to let me out and let me about...with my family? Well that was my beginning problem that got me restricted. But I will not run away. I will stay with my family on passes. This is only fair because to leave here I will have to show that I can operate properly in society i.e. that is not running away.

I read alot of what Max wrote last night. Very inspiring. He said that people just want to feel important and that is why there is a war going on in Iraq. It does suck. It doesn't make much sense what Bush is doing. He isn't using good methodology. But Max thinks the world should be run like Plato believed. I have to look that up.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!