Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:13 p.m. - 2005-03-24
California
Just now I had a whim to go out of state (like minnesotta, nebraska areas) and work while staying there as a roommate but I just remember I will be going to Bunker Hill Community College and I will be staying in a room as a roommate for 2005 and 2006. I will move to California in 2007 and I will find a job in California with my A.S. Certificate and I will live as a roommate when I move to California. I will discontinue my social security and live independantly in California and then I will start school to get my Bachelor's Degree at an all woman's college in California. I will move to California when I am about 24 years old. (Greg Paris the "Damien" on the unit was trying to ask me all sorts of questions) Oh, I will move to California because of the sun and I will move to California to get away from my family and the church...I will have had enough of that kind of life style (i.e. being in the vicinity of my family ) Basically I will be independant and get more sun.
-Lydia

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!