Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:20 p.m. - 2005-03-29
Peanut Juice and TRAVEL DIARY BLOG SITE

Just tried to add a diary land diary to my buddy list on diaryland.com. Well I went out earlier like I told you. I called curly haired boy. �I probably wont.� In reply to if he would go to the library and you know the rest. He said �I have a community meeting in 2 minutes, dinner is at 6 p.m. and American Idol is at 8 p.m.� I totally understand him. He is completely cool. Hannah ended up coming to visit me. She left with daddy an hour ago. They will be coming here soon. I am looking forward to it . Something to do..even though the unit is starting resemble a zoo and smell like one too.,


I found an itchy bump �� on my arm. Yuck. I am scared I have a deadly disease

I have to call Avi to check up on him


Just random thoughts I�m throwing out while hitting the return key and holding it down for countless seconds to maintain my privacy ( prncd. Privvissy )in a crowded computer room.

Mommy is supposed to buy my favorite peanut drink from Tropical foods in Dudly (eeyuk) I hate Dudley�

Dr. Gebor (sp??)( Girl with long long brown hair ) said that it will be a while before they meet with my family to find out about my passes with them


I just g r in my head


It sukcs


I will enter this stuff in now.


By the way gr meant well�.you know got molested in my head with the music


By the way Found a site I will use once I get a digital camera and when I will start travelling: http://www.travelblog.org/Admin/join.html

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!