Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:09 a.m. - 2005-03-30
My Day
Hi. What�s up? I am sitting through the day here in the computer room on 9 South trying to get through the day. The next thing I have to look forward to is my walk at 12:00 and TREE at 1:30. I will go on my walk at around 12:00 p.m. and I will go to TREE at around 1:15. I was just reading some news. Guess what? JOHNNY COCHRAN died� :�( That�s soo sad. He was lawyer to many celebs as we all know. He died of a Brain Tumor that was inoperable. That is very unfortunate.
Guess what? I could have gotten into big trouble just now. My counselor acted like she signed my name but didn�t sign my name for the computer room if M**** W**** (the head nurse) saw my name wasn�t there I could�ve gotten into big trouble. These counselors urgh!! But I will be more cautious from now on no matter how nice or no matter how bone headed they are about the safeties and regulations of the computer room.
I might as well update you on what�s going on. Prince Charles is getting married to Camilla Parker Bowles and Prince William and Prince Harry are approving of it. Well gotta go this man who shouts �screaming infidelities� I.e. bad stuff is in the room . I will retreat to my room and read the news from CNN.com that I printed out. TOOTALOO!!! Oh I was looking at live journal.com/~bordello and galaxy.diary land.com�s diaries. There diaries make me jealous. I want to have a nice diary like that but it takes money. And to advertise especially in diary land.com it takes money. But I will buy a camera so that I can develop a KODAK pic CD so I can save and email and post my pics online. Can�t wait to get out. Itching too. The other day (OH THAT MAN LEFT) anyway the other day I was looking at a letter I wrote to AVI 3 months ago about what I will do once the doc grants me privileges to go out . Among the things I said was shop. I am looking forward to the new clothes smell I will smell when the doc will grant me back my privileges. Can�t you see I just want to keep on typing and talking? Well gotta go and enter this in my diary love, lydia
P.s. I will be going bowling soon, maybe tonight

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!