Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:53 p.m. - 2005-04-01
Rough Entry
I'm like writing this entry on Patrice's letter to me cowered over the paper trying to stay warm. I ADDED THIS FLOWER APRIL 2, 2005 SATURDAY @ 10:30 a.m. I thought it was pretty and I learned how to add it from htmlgoodies.com kudos to Bruce Girl ! I had a walk w/ Max yesterdy it was quick and nice


I will get a bicycle, inline skates, a cd player and some other things. I will get a car too. I have to get these things (I guess) as for the car I am old enough for one. And everyone is getting one. Max has a car

(I just swallowed my gum) I'm listening to I'm in Love with addiction by ATB a group Max introduced me to.


Oh, OH a girl in the library was talking about hooking up to DSL internet in patient rooms for patients iwith laptops

I gotta go I have take elevator upstairs my hour is up

I'm back it's later in the day like 5:20 p.m. anyway back to what I was saying about the girl in the library talking about patients having laptops and DSL access: I don't know if I have enough money to buy a laptop now because I don't know how much money I have in my account (It's chilly out here Woah! WIND! wish I had a camera to take photos-rather be out here than inside with all those people. Come to think of it I've been afraid of people my whole life.) I DIGRESS I don't know how much money I have in my SSI/BANKOFAMERICA (as i'll call it) Account I have trouble getting mommy to take lots of money like $40-$50 out so have resorted to applying for a credit card instead. Hoping mommy doesn't notice the $29.95 that card withdraws from your savings account. I am supposed to get that card next week specifically around Tuesday. On the hopefully brighter side I had a conversation with my treatment team. They asked me so many questions (well they all amounted to the same question): "How did I feel when I had disorganized thinking?" Maybe I should take English at BHCC as an associates degree. I will look into that. Oh as notes: I spoke to Naomi. Yeah, she had a baby (I knew about this but it never crossed my mind to say it until now in my Diaryland diary) She also has a new office and her baby's name is Ramani. Patrice sent me a picture of her apron. Wish she'd give it to me! haha.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!