Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:15 p.m. - 2005-04-02
Group Homes and Holliston
I am greatly pondering whether I should go into a group home or not. i have been here for 6 1/2 months already. Almost half a year. If I can manage to get out on my own. I don't know. just a passing thought. I don't want to get into the hospital anymore. I will not get into the hospital any more. But wherever they put me: either my parents house or a group home I am trying to make the waiting process not suck so much. But it does. Until I start going out on passes on weekends things will be kind of suck. I miss Max. I wanted to go out with him this morning. But of course he went to Holliston for the weekend.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!