Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:12 p.m. - 2005-04-04
Listening to Gwen Stefani \"Hey Baby...\"
�Just want to let everyone know I have a gray hair.� -galaxy girl Woah galaxy girl if you knew how many white hairs I have you wouldn�t be breathing!!!!!! And I thought I was picky�(said lightly) hargh hargh� Today was ok. I enjoyed the most my trip to Art Studio. I finished up a pin that I made. A rainbow w/ a shamrock and gold pot on it. All from clay. Very cute mommy liked it. I think I will go to CNN.com and and print more information out to read. I have found in that a new hobby (reading the news) Today I took the mechanical test. It was interesting enough. I enjoyed it a lot. I can�t wait to go home. I will act normally. I have to. I will return to normal. I will get back into the swing of things. Surely. Well I�m off too CNN and BruceGirl�s Diary. And other diaries. Internet surfing�my new hobby�.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!