Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:48 a.m. - 2005-04-06
Scratched Max's CD and other news

I went to fitness today. I worked out on the treadmill. It was ok. But on a downside I got Max�s cd scratched up. This guy was trying to help me put the cd and the cd head started turning and I put the cd on the cd turner and it scratched the bottom of the cd in the process. Major bummer. I might have to give Max $20.00 to pay for his scratched up cd. I have to do a sound check on it. It�s bummer. I think he will say it�s ok. That I scratched his cd. I hope he doesn�t think I�m responsible.
In other news, the Pope is to be buried on Friday and the conclave, the process where the y select the new pope begins on April 18, 2005. That�s good for them. I hope the new pope has as much determination as Pope John Paul II. Pope John Paul will be buried where Pope John Paul XXIII was buried. I�m sad about the pope. He was a cute good old man who had values and helped bring the christian and catholic churches together. And He was anticommunism.
In my news I got an application from Worcester State College. I requested it myself online last week. They sent it fast. I don�t know if I want to go there. Only if MassHEalth pays for me to live there too. That would be good. Pray for me yall.
I spoke to Avi ( The Jewish 29 year old man who I met at a bus station on the way to Rhode Island when I was trying to run away). I don�t think he wants to deal with me and look I�m here in the hospital and can�t get out currently. No duh! Who would want to deal with someone they can�t reach! So he literally said then stopped: �I can�t deal with people that�� Then he said, He�s been hurt too many times and doesn�t want to be hurt again.Poor thing. We�ll go out when I get out of the hospital. There is potential there for us for a relationship anyway. At least I hope.
I just can�t wait to go out on pass with mommy and daddy. I spoke to Mark, my social worker, and he asked me if there is a time that mommy and daddy want to meet with him and Dr. Sellers. I told him this Friday at 4:00 p.m.
In other,other news I will be going to dinner tonight to Old Ground Round or something like that (yuck�I�ll probably just drink myself silly and have icecream and little icecream candies) I�m just going to get outstarting at 4:00 so that means my meeting with Max at 3:30 will have to be canceled or done really short. I hate when I have to have short meetings with him. He�s interesting. Plus *forgot what I was going to say* ( My palm s are sweaty --- starting to get nervous about TREE my program treatment thingy because the people; at least there�s art studio today)
Oh, I spoke to Brother Bailey (a brother from my church)last night. He said he would come with his digital camera one Sunday so we can take pictures. Knowing Brother Bailey he wont come unless I keep on calling�but he�s knudgeable. Meaning easy to get to do stuff with persistence. Bye. Off to email Alison in California and web surf.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!