Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:43 p.m. - 2005-04-07
Colorado
I am writing on a windy night and it is just noisy on the unit. It�s like people are bringing their personal home setting to the hospital. It�s messed up. Plus I feel a little queasy..I forgot how to spell queasy I spelt it queezy. Alison (the girl from California who has social anxiety disorder like me) e-mailed me and she said she got her social security check after seeing the psychiatrist and also had to pay rent. She got my letter I hope she writes back. This lady on the unit sounds like a dying cat�no offence but that�s the only description that comes to mind currently. She�s done with that bit. Now someone else is running their mouth. Well I�ll try to call mommy again tonight to ask her to bring the FLEET/BANK OF AMERICA thing tomorrow.
I spoke to Sis. Crayton today about going to Colorado for the General Conference Convention. It�s cool. I will tell mommy and daddy tonight.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!