Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:28 a.m. - 2005-04-09
Royal Weddings and Blackberries

HERE ARE THE NEWLY WEDS


THE ROYAL CHILDREN


Prince Charles and Camilla Parker Bowles are getting married this morning in a civil ceremony ( meaning open to the public and only 30 guests I guess) William just got off the bus. He looked so handsome was wringing his hands and waving to every body. It is 12:00p.m. over in England now.
In other news, it has been found that blackberries prevent cancer. Ohio State University researchers found that out.
I will be going out with my family on Sunday. I will not runaway. I am done with running away. I will not runaway again.
I want to have fun. Patrice will visit me. We will go out together. I will make a picture journal today on live journal.com.
-Lydia

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!