Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:26 p.m. - 2005-04-09
(none)
I wish Hannah would just bug off and leave mean alone. Hannah thinks she knows everything. I felt like boxing her over the head with a plastic bat tonight. Because she said to me pursing her already thin mouth,eww �I�d be careful who you say stuff too� Then after 3 attempts finally got out of her mouth what she was referring to. She was referring to me telling Priscilla( the pastor�s daughter) about Max in the letter I sent her. She was saying how Priscilla was talking about it really loud in church today to Joel and the others. I guess Miss Congeniality (Hannah) d idnt� stand up for me and tell her to stop. *(none) I had to say that. She is so stolid. A snob at the least. Hannah that is. I have to speak to Priscilla. But I will not let this bother me. I just see it as another of Hannah�s attempts to show how much better she is than me.(none) *where it says "none" there was something there that I didn't want there anymore after last night.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!