Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:00 p.m. - 2005-04-12
Maxwell Simon
I'm afraid about being restricted again. I don't want to be. I will not be restricted again. They (the resident doctor) said that they said I was talking to myself. Is that bad news. Dr. Sellers' is supposed to meet with mommy and daddy and I on Friday. I hope he lets me out for a Sunday pass this Sunday. I will be discharged from this hospital soon. I'm kinda sick of the people in such but I will get over it. I like Dr. MacMillan even if he doesn'et like me. I miss Max. I might call Avi. Does Avi like me? I miss Max. I'm a little wondering what will happen tonight. I need to call mommy. I got the credit card and sent out an email to cancel it. I need to wake up. I will wake up. I miss Maxwell Simon

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!