Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:47 p.m. - 2005-04-14
Recollection
Thinking of this entry
I now have a different feeling concerning my social anxiety. I feel as if I'm on an airplane going up up in the van and on the elevator i don't feel as nervous but I feel as if I'm on an elevator. When I get pushed into nervous situations my palms start to sweat now. But I found out on Sunday that Bro. Bailey gets palm sweating as well. But I feel a speed more than anything now. Not a bad speed but a level speed Like I'm busy always doing something all the time speed. I will get better. I will leave the hospital soon.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!